Exec committee small-3.jpg

Party Officers

Chair
Chris Wig
chair@dplc.org

 

Vice-Chair
Laura Gillpatrick
vice-chair@dplc.org

 

Secretary
Celine Swenson Harris
secretary@dplc.org

 

Treasurer
Emily Keizer
treasurer@dplc.org


House District Chairs

 

House District 7
hd7@dplc.org
Chair, Christy Inskip
Chair, Jane Irola
Vice-Chair, Pam Driscoll
Vice-Chair, Jerry Samaniego

House District 8
hd8@dplc.org
Chair, Sean Shivers
Vice-Chair, Lil Frey

House District 9
hd9@dplc.org
Chair, Karin Radtke
Vice-Chair, Nora Kent
Vice-Chair, Jennah Litecky-Yost

 

House District 11
hd11@dplc.org
Chair, Richard Cundiff
Vice-Chair, Brandon Jordan
Vice-Chair, Brian Josephson

House District 12
hd12@dplc.org
Vice-Chair, Irene Henjum
Vice-Chair, Jason Nance

 

House District 13
hd13@dplc.org
Chair, Lisa Levsen
Vice-Chair, Kevin Lance
Vice Chair, Emily Mooney

House District 14
hd14@dplc.org
Chair, Madison Hibler
Chair, Tai Pruce-Zimmerman
Vice-Chair, Lawanda Manning
Vice-Chair, Ryan Moore
Vice-Chair, Lin Woodrich


Committee Chairs

 

Budget Committee Chair
Tim Morris
budget@dplc.org

Budget Committee Vice-Chair
Greg Hill

Campaign Services Committee Chair
Anna Peña
campaign@dplc.org

Community Action Committee Chair
Nicole Leseney
community@dplc.org

Fundraising Committee Chair
Ryan Kounovsky
fundraising@dplc.org

Information Services Manager
Mick Cranston
it@dplc.org

 

Office Manager
Sloan Heermance
office@dplc.org

Organization Committee Chair
Ron Thompson
organize@dplc.org

Organization Vice-Chair:
Volunteers
Rebecca Bradvica
volunteer@dplc.org

Organization Vice-Chair: Data Entry
Ron Wold

Organization Vice-Chair: PCPs
Sloan Heermance
volunteer@dplc.org

Platform/Resolutions Committee Chair
Charlie Swanson
platform@dplc.org

 

Public Relations Committee Chair
Emily Keizer
pr@dplc.org

Rules Committee Chair
Kevin Cronin
rules@dplc.org

Executive Committee Member At-Large
Robert Pinger
at-large1@dplc.org

Executive Committee Member At-Large
Hannah Argento
at-large2@dplc.org


State Central Committee and 4th Congressional District Delegation

SCC Delegates
Carleen Reilly, Delegation Chair
scc@dplc.org

Chris Wig
Emily Mooney
Ryan Kounovsky
Anna Peña
Carleen Reilly
Celine Swenson Harris
Becca Byerley
Timothy Morris
Ryan Moore

 

SCC Alternates




Laura Gillpatrick
Pat Reilly
Anca Matica
Kevin Cronin
Natalie Jenkins
Gerry Rempel
Brian Josephson
Ron Thompson
Nicole Leseney

 

4th CD Delegates
Brian Josephson, Delegation Chair
cd4@dplc.org

Chris Wig
Nora Kent
Anna Peña
Ryan Kounovsky
Emily Mooney
Matt Keating
Carleen Reilly
Becca Byerley
Kevin Cronin

 

4th CD Alternates




Laura Gillpatrick
Celine Swenson Harris
Gerry Rempel
Pat Reilly
Natalie Jenkins
Lil Frey
Timothy Morris
Brian Josephson
Ron Thompson