Welcome to the DPLC

The Democratic Party of Lane County is a people-powered, all-volunteer organization that prospers through the contributions of many like-minded individuals. We work hard to elect progressive Democrats to represent the people of Lane County both locally and nationally.

With the primary behind us, we're looking ahead to the general election. Want to get involved to keep Lane County - and America - blue? To volunteer or sign up for our e-mail list, click here!

Find out more, then show your support by liking us on Facebook

Lane County Democrats celebrate Independence Day in Creswell and Harrisburg.

Website comments or feedback can be directed to pr@dplc.org.