DEMOCRATIC PARTY OF LANE COUNTY

Reorganization Meeting Results

12/17/2022 - Bethesda Lutheran Church, Eugene

The Democratic Party of Lane County held our biannual Reorganization Meeting on December 17, 2022 at the Bethesda Lutheran Church located at 4445 Royal Ave, Eugene, to elect new Officers, Democratic Party of Oregon State Central Committee Delegates and Alternates, Democratic 4th Congressional District Committee Delegates and Alternates, and at Large Executive Committee Members. The results of that election are as follows:

Officers:

Chair Celine Swenson Harris

Vice Chair Laura Gillpatrick Secretary Ryan Kounovsky Treasurer Emily Keizer

Executive Committee Lisa Fragala **At Large Members:** Kajanda Love

SCC Delegation: (Delegation Chair - Miles Pendleton)

Delegates Celine Swenson Harris

Rebecca Bradvica Ibrahim Coulibaly Eric Richardson Kevin C. Cronin Irene Henjum Miles Pendleton Becca Byerley Gerry Rempel

Alternates Laura Gillpatrick

Daniel Isaacson Kathleen Fitzgerald Ryan Kounovsky Elise Josephson Jesse Maldonado

Sara Wolk

Ronald W. Thompson II Dakota James Boulette **4th CD Delegation:** (Delegation Chair- Elise Josephson)

Delegates Celine Swenson Harris

Matt Keating

Rebecca Bradvica Philip N Barnhart Kajanda Love

Becca Byerley Gerry Rempel Karin Radtke

Ryan Kounovsky

Alternates Laura Gillpatrick

Ronald W. Thompson II

Irene Henjum Gabii LeGate

Kathleen Fitzgerald Elise Josephson Rebecca DesPrez Beverly Sherrill

Sara Wolk